Healthful Mind Body and Soul

Be Whole Body Healthly!

Tis The Season

Leave a comment

Hello again, I know, I know it’s been a while, work has been busy, but it’s starting to slow just a bit due to the upcoming holidays.  Unfortunately at this time of year work is not the only thing that tends to slow down, our fitness plans slow too.  Tis the season to eat, drink and pack on extra pounds with all the holiday get-togethers.   I have found some great workouts on Pinterest that require no gym membership and just may keep your waistline from growing this holiday season. You just might lose a few inches!!

Wall Workout

Click here for the workout.

Shrink in 14 Days

Click here for the workout.

Some other tips to keep you on track are drink plenty of water through out the day and do what I do, keep a big bowl of fresh fruit on your desk, when I feel the need to snack I grab some fruit.

Lets make it the Season to Eat, Drink and Stay Fit!!

Author: Celeste @The Whole Serving

Hi, I'm Celeste 'm a no flesh eating vegetarian who loves to run, cook and eat good wholesome food, living a healthy lifestyle has always been important to me. In 2011 I became a vegetarian because I was experiencing digestive problems it seemed after every meal and I just didn't feel good. After reading Crazy Sexy Diet by Kris Carr I was convinced that eliminating all meat from my diet and adding more real foods was worth a try. Kris's book taught me so much about the power of whole fresh fruits and veggies, and their impact on our bodies. After a few months I started to feel the difference and I have never turned back. My hope is to share something that helps you on your journey to being Whole Body Healthy! Follow me on Facebook,Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

