Healthful Mind Body and Soul

Be Whole Body Healthly!

Friday Finds

3 Comments

Happy Friday! and welcome to the first installment of my monthly Friday Finds!   I was in Target shopping for cleaning supplies, the store was recently remodeled and reorganized, so of course I was lost, but while trying to find what I was there for I found some cool stuff.

Ilove Tea

$14.99 Tea Infuser

bowl

Collapsible Bowl $6.99

knifedrop shadow

I love this knife, get it for $3.49

snackcups

4.oz- $1.49  8.oz-$1.99

Have a wonderful fitness, fun-filled weekend!!

My question today.

When you’re shopping and can’t find what you want, how long do you continue to search before asking for help?

Author: Celeste @The Whole Serving

Hi, I'm Celeste 'm a no flesh eating vegetarian who loves to run, cook and eat good wholesome food, living a healthy lifestyle has always been important to me. In 2011 I became a vegetarian because I was experiencing digestive problems it seemed after every meal and I just didn't feel good. After reading Crazy Sexy Diet by Kris Carr I was convinced that eliminating all meat from my diet and adding more real foods was worth a try. Kris's book taught me so much about the power of whole fresh fruits and veggies, and their impact on our bodies. After a few months I started to feel the difference and I have never turned back. My hope is to share something that helps you on your journey to being Whole Body Healthy! Follow me on Facebook,Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram.

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds

  1. I also have toddler snacking cups. They are perfect for holding a portion of a snack.
    Don’t laugh – I also have a baby playtex bottle that holds milk when I make smoothies (doesn’t leak in my lunch bag),

    Sarah
    anythingbetween

  2. Love this Friday Finds idea! And those snacking cups are too cute – def better than my regular, clear tupperware! …If I’m shopping and can’t find something, I usually stick it out – but that’s just because I’m lazy and don’t want to have to come back out! lol 🙂 Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

