Healthful Mind Body and Soul

Be Whole Body Healthly!

Pin It Party!

3 Comments

If you haven’t heard of Pinterest, you must be from another planet.  Pinterest is wonderful, informative, inspiring and very addicting.  So when I heard about the Pin It Party hosted by Lindsay from The Lean Green Bean, I said Oh Yeah!

pin-it-party-1024x1024

What’s a Pin-It party ? Here’s how it works.

  • Round up 5 blog posts you’ve written that you would like to see on Pinterest.
  • Make sure there is a nice, pinable image or photo included in each post.
  • Write a short post featuring the posts you chose- ie, put 5 nice images & links to the posts all in one place, along with a short description of each post.
  • On Thursday, publish your post, then visit The Bean and add your post to the link-up! (If you’re just reading this today and still want to participate, just publish in the next few days, Lindsay will leave the link-up open for about a week!)

The only rule is this:

If you add your post to the link-up, please take a few minutes to visit at least three other posts  and pin some of their images!

If you are not already following me on Pinterest, follow me HERE.

Now let’s get to it, here are my five post.

Strawberry Mango Salad!

Blog5- 026

Hooping It!

Diptic

Cleanse Me Broccoli Salad!

BroccliCloseup

Sweet Potato Fries Topped Off with Kale & Carrots

Drizzled with Spicy Tahini Sauce!

SweetPotatofries

What I Ate Wednesday!

DipticBites

Have fun and Happy Pinning!

Question of the Day.

Do you love Pinterest?

Pin arrow

Author: Celeste @The Whole Serving

Hi, I'm Celeste 'm a no flesh eating vegetarian who loves to run, cook and eat good wholesome food, living a healthy lifestyle has always been important to me. In 2011 I became a vegetarian because I was experiencing digestive problems it seemed after every meal and I just didn't feel good. After reading Crazy Sexy Diet by Kris Carr I was convinced that eliminating all meat from my diet and adding more real foods was worth a try. Kris's book taught me so much about the power of whole fresh fruits and veggies, and their impact on our bodies. After a few months I started to feel the difference and I have never turned back. My hope is to share something that helps you on your journey to being Whole Body Healthy! Follow me on Facebook,Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram.

3 thoughts on “Pin It Party!

  1. Good morning! I tried to pin your broccoli recipe but the link didn’t work. It looks delicious! I’ll try again later.

    I’m addicted to Pinterest 🙂

  2. Definitely will be checking out the broccoli salad recipe. It sounds delicious!

Leave a Reply

