Healthful Mind Body and Soul

Be Whole Body Healthly!

My Marvelous Week In Photos

Leave a comment

MiMM Marvelous was my experience last week, in the Magical World of Disney at Coronado Springs Resort.  I am sharing my Marvelous week with photos from my trip, which was an amazing work event.

I was on a very early flight Monday morning, so I had breakfast from Einstein Bagels at the airport, it was a tasty egg, spinach, mushroom and swiss bagel sandwich and a Blue Machine Naked.

IMG_0788

IMG_0782

IMG_0784

IMG_0793

Found this cute Mickey towel arrangement on my bed the first day.

IMG_0796

IMG_0794

IMG_0798

Started every morning this way.

IMG_0809

Food was Marvelous, lots of roasted veggies, soups and salads.

IMG_0807

And some sweet eats, too!

IMG_0808

IMG_0886

Enjoyed some down time at the wonderful Epcot.

IMG_0810

IMG_0820

Dinner Wednesday night was at Tutto Italia at Epcot.

IMG_0832

Eggplant Parmesan.

IMG_0829

Cheesy Polenta.

IMG_0830

 Music!

IMG_0822

IMG_0821

Final night with some of the most amazing people I have the pleasure of working with.

IMG_0898

l am so inspired and ready to share my energy with my team and remind them of the value work they do everyday working with young children, the leaders of tomorrow.

IMG_0908

Be Marvelous in your Monday and make it a great week. Check out Katie and more MIMM at Healthy Diva Eats.

Author: Celeste @The Whole Serving

Hi, I'm Celeste 'm a no flesh eating vegetarian who loves to run, cook and eat good wholesome food, living a healthy lifestyle has always been important to me. In 2011 I became a vegetarian because I was experiencing digestive problems it seemed after every meal and I just didn't feel good. After reading Crazy Sexy Diet by Kris Carr I was convinced that eliminating all meat from my diet and adding more real foods was worth a try. Kris's book taught me so much about the power of whole fresh fruits and veggies, and their impact on our bodies. After a few months I started to feel the difference and I have never turned back. My hope is to share something that helps you on your journey to being Whole Body Healthy! Follow me on Facebook,Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

